Biscuit Disposable Trays / Plateaux à biscuits jetables

Comme vous pouvez le constater, les biscuits sont presque chose du passé.

Le plateau, non recyclable, ira aux ordures, à moins que…

As you can see, the biscuits are almost something of the past.

The tray, non recyclable, will be trashed, unless…


Ce plateau ajoute trois divisions dans ce tiroir, pratique pour les petits objets.

This tray adds three partitions in this drawer, handy for small items.


Le plateau de la 2e rangée de biscuits me sera tout aussi utile sur le plateau de ma perceuse à colonne.

The 2e row biscuit tray will be as handy on my drill press tray.


Il faut garder l’œil et l’esprit ouverts !

You must keep your eyes and your mind opened !


Soyez avisé ! Inscrivez-vous gratuitement en haut à droite et…

Soyez toujours prudent et bon bricolage !

Be notified ! Register for free at the upper right and…

Always be careful and Happy Woodworking !


 

6 Responses to Biscuit Disposable Trays / Plateaux à biscuits jetables

  1. diggerjack says:

    Salut Serge

    Arrête d’acheter des gâteaux pour récupérer les emballages !!!
    Je sais que tu aurais pu en faire des plus jolis avec tes chutes de bois.
    Comme quoi on peut toujours un nouvel usage à ce qui est sensé être jeté.
    Au plaisir

  2. Mark Butler says:

    Serge, this is very good advice for those who can’t see the benefits of reusing containers. However, I’m not one that needs this advice. In fact, I’m trying to stop the temptation of saving every container that looks like it will have a use some day.If I died tomorrow and someone had to come into my shop to clean it out they would no doubt ask the question, “why on earth was this guy saving all these empty containers”! However, now I’m tempted to start eating cookies because I like the look of yours :).

    Cheers
    Mark

    • Serge says:

      Mark, I keep my containers full, not empty ! 🙂
      Besides that, when I will die I’m sure they will bring a dumpster in the driveway and fill it with what THEY will consider as junk. But for now, all this stuff is my useful inventory. I’m sure you will agree with the latter.

      Best,
      Serge

Leave a Reply / Laissez une réponse

