Free Shop Coasters / Sous-verres d’atelier gratuits

J’ai pris la bonne habitude de déposer mes breuvages (thé et café) sur des couvercles de contenants de plastique pour éviter de créer des cernes sur la table de mes outils de métal et sur mes pièces de bois. Ils sont gratuits et toujours disponibles. Je m’en sers également pour y déposer pinceaux de peinture et de colle et pour mélanger la colle époxy, pour ne nommer que ceux ci.

I’ve taken the good habit of dropping my beverages (tea and coffee) on plastic container lids to prevent from leaving rings on my metal tool tables and my workpieces. They are free and readily available. I also use them to drop paint and glue brushes as well as mixing epoxy glue, to name a few.

Free Shop Coasters / Sous-verres d'atelier gratuits


Inscrivez-vous gratuitement en haut à droite et…

Bon bricolage!

Register for free at the upper right and…

Happy Woodworking !


 

3 Responses to Free Shop Coasters / Sous-verres d’atelier gratuits

  1. Mark Butler says:

    Serge, finally my brain is working like yours! I do the exact same thing with these lids. I never throw out the lids but after collecting more than 50 plastic containers I thought I better stop my obsession of saving these. But I still save all the lids. They are also great for mixing epoxy or mixing sawdust and glue for wood filler and there’s always one on my table saw to hold my drink.

    Mark

  2. Mark Butler says:

    I very likely could be. I know for sure I’m an old man 🙂

    Mark

Leave a Reply / Laissez une réponse

