For my Faithfull Followers Only / Pour mes fidèles disciples uniquement

Fin de l’attente ! Une première uniquement pour vous, fidèles disciples.

Plus de photos et tous les détails dans mon article de demain, que je planifie rédiger aujourd’hui.

More more waiting ! A Premiere just for you, faithfull followers.

More photos and all details in my tomorrow’s article, that I’m planning to write today.

Hand Tool Wall Cabinet / Armoire murale pour outils manuels


Hand Tool Wall Cabinet / Armoire murale pour outils manuels


Hand Tool Wall Cabinet / Armoire murale pour outils manuels


Hand Tool Wall Cabinet / Armoire murale pour outils manuels


Hand Tool Wall Cabinet / Armoire murale pour outils manuels


Hand Tool Wall Cabinet / Armoire murale pour outils manuels


Hand Tool Wall Cabinet / Armoire murale pour outils manuels


Merci pour votre fidélité !

Thank you for your faithfulness !


28 Responses to For my Faithfull Followers Only / Pour mes fidèles disciples uniquement

  1. Morgan says:

    Very nice serge, I have a similar one, but with pegboard front so I can hang on the outside as well. A little wiggly but it works.

    I object to the clean workbench however…. not fair!

  2. alain says:

    super

  3. Chuck Gillespie says:

    Magnificent. I wish that I had the space to do just half of what you have done.

    Chuck

  4. Yes Serge, I also object to the clean workbench. Your work is a pleasure to see. My garage (think workshop) gets blown out by a leaf blower to remove remaining sawdust. Enjoy yourself.

  5. Collin Anderson says:

    I enjoy your posts, very clear explanations. Great work, the cabinets are almost too nice for a shop. ☺

  6. Eric R says:

    I was away and could not wait to get home and check my computer to see if these magnificent cabinets were completed and hung yet!
    Absolutely beautiful my friend !
    You are a truly gifted craftsman, and so generous to share your talent !
    Thank you for sharing this gift with us !

Leave a Reply / Laissez une réponse

