Veterans Day /Remembrance Day / Jour du Souvenir

En ce jour du souvenir je veux avoir une pensée pour nos tous nos vétérans et je veux leur dire un gros merci. Grâce à eux je suis ici et grâce à eux j’ai la possibilité de travailler le bois et la liberté de rédiger ce blog. Merci !

Si des vérétans sont en train de lire ces lignes, je me lève et je vous remercie du fond de mon coeur.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

On this Veterans Day, also called Remembrance Day, I want to thank them all. Because of them I am here and because of them I have the possibility to do woodworking and freely write this blog. Thank You!

If there are veterans outhere reading those lines, I stand up and thank you from the bottom of my heart.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

10 Responses to Veterans Day /Remembrance Day / Jour du Souvenir

  1. Ray Brown says:

    Lest we forget

  2. yanoukdesign says:

    Effectivement Serge, on leur doit beaucoup, je pense que je vais en toucher deux mots à l’école demain. Bon courage.

  3. DonB says:

    As a 31 year U.S. Navy vet, I appreciate your thanks. And thank you.

  4. Eric R says:

    Amen brother.

  5. nice that you remembered those who should be remembered

Leave a Reply / Laissez une réponse

