Armoire murale pour papier à poncer / Wall Sandpaper Storage Cabinet

Contre-plaqué 3/4″ et panneau mural 1/8″.

3/4″ Plywood and 1/8″ wall panel.

     Armoire murale pour papier à poncer - Wall Sandpaper Storage Cabinet


Inscrivez-vous gratuitement en haut à droite et…

Bon bricolage !

Register for free at the upper right and…

Happy Woodworking !


 

2 Responses to Armoire murale pour papier à poncer / Wall Sandpaper Storage Cabinet

  1. Claude says:

    Is there a free plan for this sandpaper cabinet?

    • I’m sorry Claude, no plan. I improvise all of my projects or I only make a naïve sketch.

      Best,

      PS: Thank you for having registered to follow me in my woodworking journey.

Leave a Reply / Laissez une réponse

